05 Atom East

2013/2014 Results


Tuesday, February 25, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
05 Atom East 5
07 North London Optimists 7
 
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
05 Atom East 7
06 Atom East 7
 
Saturday, February 8, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
08 Westminster Optimists 2
05 Atom East 7
 
Saturday, February 1, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
05 Atom East 3
02 Atom East 5
 
Saturday, January 25, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
01 Atom East 3
05 Atom East 4
 
Saturday, January 18, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
05 Atom East 3
04 Atom East 3
 
Saturday, January 11, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
05 Atom East 1
07 North London Optimists 2
 
Saturday, December 21, 2013 @ 5:00pm
Final
05 Atom East 6
06 Atom East 1
 
Friday, December 20, 2013 @ 5:00pm
Final
03 Atom East 4
05 Atom East 6
 
Saturday, December 7, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
08 Westminster Optimists 3
05 Atom East 7
 
Saturday, November 30, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
05 Atom East 3
02 Atom East 7
 
Saturday, November 23, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
01 Atom East 4
05 Atom East 6
 
Saturday, November 16, 2013 @ 5:00pm
Final
05 Atom East 2
04 Atom East 4
 
Saturday, November 9, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
05 Atom East 2
07 North London Optimists 7
 
Saturday, November 2, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
05 Atom East 4
06 Atom East 4
 
Friday, October 25, 2013 @ 5:00pm
Final
04 Atom East 0
05 Atom East 0