2015/2016 Results


Saturday, February 6, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
08 Westminster Optimists 10
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 0
 
Saturday, January 30, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 0
02 Little Caesars 5
 
Friday, January 29, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 0
04 Holiday Print 4
 
Thursday, January 21, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
01 Jack & Mel's 4
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 3
 
Saturday, January 9, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 0
07 North London Optimists 1
 
Saturday, January 2, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 2
06 East London Optimists 4
 
Sunday, December 27, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
03 MacKenzie Lake 4
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 1
 
Friday, December 18, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
08 Westminster Optimists 5
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 3
 
Saturday, December 5, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 2
02 Little Caesars 6
 
Saturday, November 28, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
01 Jack & Mel's 12
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 1
 
Saturday, November 21, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 1
04 Holiday Print 11
 
Saturday, November 14, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 1
07 North London Optimists 2
 
Saturday, November 7, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 4
06 East London Optimists 3