2017/2018 Results


Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
06 East London Optimists 5
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 1
 
Sunday, February 25, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
08 Westminster Optimists 3
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 6
 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
01 Jack & Mel's 3
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 2
 
Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
02 Little Caesars 0
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 1
 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
04 Holiday Print 1
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 5
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
03 MacKenzie Lake 1
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 5
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 2
02 Little Caesars 2
 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 2
06 East London Optimists 1
 
Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 3
08 Westminster Optimists 2
 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
01 Jack & Mel's 2
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 0
 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
04 Holiday Print 4
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 5
 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
03 MacKenzie Lake 1
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 1
 
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
07 North London Optimists 4
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 2
 
Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
02 Little Caesars 2
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 0
 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 2
06 East London Optimists 4
 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 6
08 Westminster Optimists 4
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
01 Jack & Mel's 1
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 1
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
07 North London Optimists 2
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 0
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 2
08 Westminster Optimists 3
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 MacKenzie Lake 2
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 0
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
05 Sound Machine DJ Service 5
04 Holiday Print 1